Admission Enquiry

Alumni List

Name Email College Branch Specialization
satvinder singh satvinder143@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) CSE
Chandan Chaubey chandanchaubey@hotmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology Management(SSITM) IT Durg
siddhartha choubey sidd25876@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology CSE CTA
Vimal Mishra mishravimal@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC Mumbai
A Ashok Rao aashokrao1989@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EE Dalli Rajhara
Siddharth Sharma sid.bwbi@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology IT
MSSK SHARMA mssksharma@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) IT Information Technology Telecommunication
Sachin Gupta sachinisverylucky@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EEE
Ajeet Kumar Chaubey ajeet.k.chaubey@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EE Electrical Engineering
Anurag Pandey aradhnanikunjdkf@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EEE EEE
vinay kumar vinay2606@yahoo.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology MECH THERMAL Engg.
Karan Agrawal karanagrawal@sparesystems.com 0 EEE Raipur
RAKTIMAVO MANDAL raktimavomandal2015@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology CSE
Shephali Swarnkar shephali.swarnkar@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) CSE Durg
SHRUTI TIWARI shruty.mishra@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EEE M.E.
pawan jain jainnidspwn@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology MECH mechanical
Ranjan Awasthi ranjan.awasthi88@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) CSE Computer Science
Arun Pratap singj arun.singj@adani.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC ETc
MAHESH PATEL mahesh.elex@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC
AKASH GUPTA akashg477@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Computer Applications CSE development
Rahul Piyush rahulpiyush2@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) 0 Hajipur
Aayush Pashine aayush.pashine@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) 0 Mba
Aayush Pashine aayush.pashine@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) 0 Mba
NIKHIL AGRAWAL n.agrawal2506@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology CIVIL Civil Engineering
Neeraj Shrivastava neerajramayan1375@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology CSE
Ankur Gupta ankurgupta@outlook.in SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology CSE Computer Science Technology
Aditya Mishra aditya999mishra@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EEE
Amit Kumar Awasthy awasthy1991@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC
Pushpendra Markandey pushpendra.markandey@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EEE EEE
Pushpendra Markandey pushpendra.markandey@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EEE EEE
Ankur Mazumdar ankurmazumdar.sap@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) CSE Computer Science Engineering
Ank Ssh an@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology CSE CsE
SUMIT KUMAR DAS sumeetdas57@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology ETC
Ashutosh Pateriya pateriya.ashutosh@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) IT IT
Saurabh Agrawal saurabh7483agrawal@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology CSE CTA
Rachit Roshan rachitroshan1@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology MECH mechanical
Akanksha Soni soniakanksha.12@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology CSE
Prateek Halwe halwe.prateek@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology IT IT
Shrikanth Malarouth mvnshrikanth@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) IT Information Technology
SAMIKSHA TIWARI samiksha2105@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) IT
JEEVESH RATHORE jeeveshrathore1802@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology Management(SSITM) EEE Power syatem
Sonam Jain sonam.jain811@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Computer Applications 0
komal gupta komal.gupta456789@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology Management(SSITM) ETC New delhi
Vivek Singh letter4vivek@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EEE
Naveen Mishra mishra.nav@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology Management(SSITM) MECH Mech
Kshitij Ghosh kshitij.ghosh@hotmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology Management(SSITM) IT IT
Sachin pande schnpnd2@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology EEE
Dhirendra Kumar info2dhirendra@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology Management(SSITM) ETC Motihari
BIKASH KUMAR bikash22291@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology Management(SSITM) IT
Ashish Suryawanshi suryawanshiashish14@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology CSE
Kanak Agrawal knkgrawal75@gmail.com SSGIFaculty of Engineering Technology MECH
Bhargavi Trivedi trivedi.bhargavi@hotmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC
Gaurav Shukla grv.shukla1692@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC
Hinpreet Kaur hinpreetkaur@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC
Vikash Jaiswal vikas.jaiswal1609@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC
Saurabh Mahajan mahajan.saurabh11@yahoo.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC
Jitendra Kumar Singh jitendra.singh009@gmaul.com Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Technology Management(SSITM) ETC Electronics and Telecommunication
Parimal Patel parimalpatel11121990@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC Telecom
Raj Kiran Soni rajkirannitb14@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC
Senorita Deb debsenorita20@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) ETC
Ankur Kapoor ankurkapoor1111@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) EEE EEE
Sumit Biswas sumit.own@gmail.com Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College(SSEC) MECH Mechanical Enginnering